Harvey Duckman Presents: Volume 6

The latest in Harvey Duckman’s range of short story anthologies is released today, featuring tales from some of the most exciting voices in science-fiction, fantasy, horror and steampunk.

Volume 6 includes stories by Andy Hill, JA Wood, Mark Hayes, R Bruce Connelly, AD Watts, Liz Tuckwell, Ben McQueeney, Melissa Wuidart Phillips, JS Collyer, Peter James Martin, CK Roebuck, Joseph Carrabis, Alexandrina Brant, Tony Harrison and DT Langdale, with a foreword by steampunk author Jon Hartless.

Edited by CG Hatton.